Div. Bracket logo

Denver 2014 Divisional Bracket

0 - Published February 28, 2014 by in International, Quick Report

The Federation of International Lacrosse (FIL) released the Divisional bracket (and the schedule) for the World Lacrosse Championship 2014 in Denver this July.

It consists of 9 separate divisions, with the Blue division separate from the rest of the other 8 divisions. Also the nine new teams for this World Game, are each being put in each divisions separately from one another (with the exception of the grey division).

Thailand is placed in the White division, along with Scotland, Latvia, and Switzerland. Thailand, and China will join Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Australia, and New Zealand in representing the Asia Pacific region at Denver.

Divisional Bracket


More details of the tournament’s competition schedule to follow.

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply